letterpress me

I am now on the hunt for some business cards. business cards for what exactly. i have no clue. don’t own my own business and i’m a contractor currently. but i think it would be fun when people ask you how they can contact you to have something fun to give them and cue business card. So when i found this design team via Black*Eiffel. i had to share. Beast Pieces creates amazing letterpress business cards. like the one above. knock my socks off why don’t you! WOW! it probably will cost you an arm and a leg for 50 to 100 of these but these things are miniture pieces of art.

Check out more of their work at their blog.

photo via beast pieces.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “letterpress me

  1. Brett says:

    Awesome! I had to bookmark those links – you never know… Thanks and good luck on the hunt ~

Leave a comment