and we’re back

 

wow has it really been13 days since my last post?! i can’t believe it. but this little break has been really good. i’m excited and inspired and rejuvenated and can’t wait to share more life with you!

what i’ve been up to:

  1. all day training sessions at work
  2. worship department retreat
  3. reading [really and i have finished a book! amen! haha!]
  4. Life of Freedom course
  5. spring cleaning
  6. days off, baking cookies, making dinner and etc

I’m back ya’ll and I hope you’re ready! 😉

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “and we’re back

  1. Libby says:

    this is about to make my Monday OUT OF THIS WORLD incredible. cannot wait to have something new everytime I check. I’m also hoping that this means a return to the gchat world, as I’ll be here ALL day just waiting to catch up with you.

Leave a Reply

