happy birthday wittle bloggity blog!

 

Can you believe it? today marks the one year anniversary of my little baby blog NL. I remember the feeling i got when i first began, feeling of embarking upon something new and what this little piece of cyberspace would be for me and it has really been one hell of a ride. so much life has happened: the great, the good, the bad, the sad and the ugly. the mountain tops and the valleys. I can truly say that i have changed. I have learned many lessons and still learning. I am not the girl who started this blog and everyday i become a little bit truer/closer to the person i hope to be.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

