bless the lord (son of man)

Son of man, son of righteousness

king of the earth for sinners slain

i was lost, in darkness bound

you ransomed myheart and i will sing

my strength, my deliverer, th eone who rescued me

my hope, my redeemer, your love has set me free

chorus:

bless the Lord oh my soul, bless the lord oh my soul

bless the Lord oh my soul, bless the Lord oh my soul

bridge:

in the splendor your majesty

from deep within my spirit sings, holy, holy (repeat)

(to chorus) Holy, holy, holy, holy, holy

*bless the Lord (son of man) by Jon Owens (recorded by tye tribbet and G.A.)

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

