do you see {happy weekend}

Cc6e7b1ecd7a61411f98e5ac57b2306d0b0549fd_m_large

love these photo booth outtakes of anne hathaway. isn’t that what life is like? hahaha my fav is the one where she’s digging for gold in her nose. hahah my mom always used to say that to me and my sisters when she caught us. love it! also it seems the new wedding trend is to have a photo booth at their reception for guests to take pics and leave in the guest book. i love that idea and i think it would be even more fun to have at a party. dont you think?

Well, we’ve reached that time again…FRIDAY!! I love the weekends.

Anywho, looking forward to:

  1. SCTNOW walk at East Potamac Park
  2. Singing at the SAT service
  3. Church + Worship
  4. i need a hair appointment somewhere. anywhere. stat. ponytail is overrated as of….NOW.
  5. returning my library books
  6. practicing piano + gre verbal review
  7. researching a potential side hustle. hahahahah. i love the word hustle.

p.s. i say love a lot. but i happen to love a lot of things. finding joy and a little giggle from life!!

ok. i’m out. see ya monday peeps!! love you! look forward to hugging you this weekend. 🙂

ok p.p.s who got the brooke fraser album…..it is incredible. my favorite songs are something in the water, who are we fooling and flags….flags….such lyrical perfection.

You who yearn will be comforted
You who hunger will hunger no more
I know the last shall be first
Of this I am sure

You who need now will laugh again
All you lonely be lonely no more
I know the last shall be first
This time I’m sure

I don’t know why the innocent fall
Why the monsters stand
I don’t know why the little ones thirst
But I know the last shall be first
I know the last shall be first

le sigh!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

