remind me who YOU are

Tumblr_l664vprioh1qcb0gzo1_500_large

psalm 119

89 Your word, O LORD, is eternal;
       it stands firm in the heavens.

 90 Your faithfulness continues through all generations;
       you established the earth, and it endures.

 91 Your laws endure to this day,
       for all things serve you.

 92 If your law had not been my delight,
       I would have perished in my affliction.

 93 I will never forget your precepts,
       for by them you have preserved my life.

 96 To all perfection I see a limit;
       but your commands are boundless.

go here and read about the one who holds our worlds in his hand, the one who even the mountains must bow before and be reminded of his faithfulness. and let the truth inform your reality!

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “remind me who YOU are

  1. Libby says:

    of course you managed to find a cool picture of a girl on a mountain when i searched FOREVER to try to find one! HOW DO YOU DO IT?! thanks for finding a perfect bible verse to match my thoughts! I never get tired of your blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

