you hold my world

5041134513_d3d778dd93_z_large

Verse 1:
Take my heart/ Lord will you take my heart/ as I surrender to Your will
I confess You are my righteousness/ And until You move me I’ll be still
And know that You are God.

Chorus:
You hold my world in Your hands/ You hold my world in Your hands and
I am amazed at Your love/ I am amazed that You love me
You hold my world in Your hands/ You hold my world in Your hands and
I’m not afraid my world is safe/ in Your Hands Oh/ In Your hands

Verse 2:
Take my life/ Lord will You take my life/ You are the reason that I live
I believe You have forgiven me/And by Your grace I will forgive
And know that You are God/ And know that You are God

Chorus :

(same as above)

Vamp:

You won’t let go of me/ You won’t let go of me/ You won’t let go of me/ You won’t let go Never let go
You will take care of me/ You will take care of me/ You will take care of me/ You will take care Always take care
You hold my world in Your hands/ You hold my world/ And you won’t let go//

*you hold my world by israel houghton

*the reason why the bible says ‘do not forsake the fellowship of the believers’ is for evenings like last night at church. An amazing healing/revealing word was given and God came and did an amazing work in many lives in that place. many left with burdens lifted, prayers answered, hope bolstered and souls restored.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

