green with envy

hb christina murphy

nuevo estilo green

my favorite color is green. which is surprising because other than my requisite scarf, i dont wear that much green. my teacher once told me green is the color of geniuses. i dont know if i’d call myself one but its always fun to think about and mention from time to time. hahaha. anywho, i saw these rooms and absolutely fell in love. I’m not really a fan of the overwhelming use of one color but this looks so fresh and clean despite. i love how the top one is so sumptuous and the bottom one is so refreshing. like the color itself! 😉

photo via christina murphy via house beautiful

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

