QUARTER CENTURY

collection06 amy claire

“[Mary’s Song] And Mary said: “My soul glorifies the Lord and my spirit rejoices in God my Savior, for the Mighty One has done great things for me— holy is his name.” – Luke 1:46-47, 49 [that is my hearts song today]

today is my birthday. i’m a quarter century old. you know how people ask you if you feel different. well, i do feel different. i feel like a new chapter starts today. and i’m so excited! started with an amazing 7:15 service last night and today the celebration continues as i will be posting all things awesome! 🙂

photo via amy claire

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

