style star {Miroslava Mikheeva Duma}

So Ladies and Gentlemen, I have found my new {quarter century}style star. We all know i am drawn to the top 3 as i call them:  gwen stefani, gwyneth paltrow and olivia palermo. I think those 3 equal my style sensibilites and even my outrageous dreams. I wrote a blog a while ago entitled ‘i’m a little bit country and a little bit rock and roll’ like i love easy sophistication. i love looking effortlessly chic. classic pieces shaken and stirred with a little edge. SO…when i layed eyes on Miroslava Mikheeva-Duma. I nearly keeled over. She is my new style inspiration! she has a little ‘every girl’ in her and definitely ‘editor-in-training’ well not in training anymore but you get the idea!  

Miroslava Mikheeva-Duma is a petite power house. This trend-setting Russian has simply blown me away. She’s a 26 year old economist turned special events correspondent for Harper’s Bazaar Russia. 

6i5p3121

oh and you should check out her excellent fashion choices while pregnant….c’est magnifique!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

