February 14th

So…if you havent noticed its Valentines day! Like many people as the years have gone on, i have gone in and out of truly despising the “valentine’s day’! But this year…I am more grateful than ever! I am more full of Joy! for a love that is unfailing.

Anywho..here’s my lovely day playlist (or compilation hahaha):

  1. you’ve won my affection – Israel Houghton and New Breed
  2. love never fails – brandon heath
  3. love you that much – mary mary
  4. lucky – jason mraz
  5. L-O-V-E – nat king cole
  6. at last – etta james
  7. the way you look tonight – frank sinatra
  8. i just called to say I love you – stevie wonder
  9. your song – elton john
  10. butterflies – michael jackson
  11. make you feel my love – adele
  12. inside my love – minnie riperton
  13. heaven – bryan adams
  14. if you ask me to – celine dion
  15. me & mrs. jones – michael buble
  16. what are you doing the rest of your life? – dusty springfield
  17. how sweet it is (to be loved by you) – the temptations
  18. sunday morning – maroon 5
  19. if you’re not the one – daniel beddingfield
  20. no one in the world – anita baker
  21. i run to you – lady antebellum
  22. here and now – luther vandross
  23. i’ll be there – mariah carey
  24. in your eyes – peter gabriel
  25. you’ve got a way – shania twain
Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

