if the world ends tomorrow

everybody is running around talking about the world ending may 21, 2011.

I think its funny actually but it also got me thinking. if the world ended tomorrow, would you be ready? would you have regrets?

Though I haven’t done all of the things i’d hope to have accomplished in my life. I would probably have wished to have fallen in love, gotten married and had some babies but honestly, I truly believe I would be ok. I know who my savior is and that i’ll be with him.  I know in him and with him the deepest longing of my heart and soul would finally be fully satisfied as I gaze upon him and spend eternity with him.

what say you?

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

