make a wish

Sing over me
Draw me close to rest in Your peace
Sing over me
Oh, sing

Sing of Your unending faithfulness
That knows no doubt or fear
In the face of all that I don’t know yet
Remind me of who You are

You are mighty
You will save
Rejoice over me with singing
You will quiet
By Your love
Glory over me with singing

~sing over me, Bethany dillon feat. nichole nordeman

>>>Zephaniah 3:17. something so new. something unknown. scary and yet pretty exciting. you sing over me. draw me close. just breathe. hope is the picture faith aims at. make a wish. draw a picture<<<

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

