come and talk to me

Dear Future Husband,

I haven’t written you in a while and for that i’m sorry! But today I was awakened to something i really want you to know. My love language is QT. check out the book 5 love languages for more information. but I need you to communicate with me. Talk to me about everything and nothing. make an effort to make sure we’re connected in that way. it means so much to me.

Love,

your wife

Photo credit:

You can see more images on OnceWed.
Photography by Jose Villa
Styling/Flowers by Joy Thigpen and Emily Newman
Hair/Makeup by Mar for TEAM Hair and Makeup

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

