hope dealer {Happy Weekend}

I’m trying to find a moment with You
These days are speeding by
I’m a dealer in my time
Oh, it all looks different
But that doesn’t mean anything has changed

Still I reach for You….
When I am afraid….
And this breath that comes from You….
Helps me say Your name….

This week has been a total exhausting whirlwind. can i get a witness? so much has happened. i just need to catch my breath a little.

looking forward to:

  1. birthday dinner [have to get some of my signature flowers]
  2. ++church++ we’re doing hope’s anthem…who’s geeked? i am. i am!
  3. morning life group leader training…ewww
  4. pedicure; i might get a manicure too feeling kind of fancy! oo la la
  5. general lollygagging

have a super d duper weekend!! 🙂

lyrics to ‘say your name’ by bethany dillon // picture from glitter guide tumblr

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

