deeper

I’ve been wading in shallow water

You’re the ocean i am after

And i wanna go oh i wanna go with you

Break the silence with your whisper

Take my hand and pull me under

cause i wanna go oh i wanna go with you

So

 [chorus] Take me deeper take me deeper

To where you are that i may find you

Take me further take me further

Than where i’ve been

I wanna be with you be with you oh

 

Settling for what my eyes see

Help me believe help me break free

cause i wanna go oh i wanna go with you

Yeah 

Take me deeper take me deeper

To where you are that i may find you

Take me further take me further

Than where i’ve been

I wanna be with you be with you oh

 

Take me through the desert places

For the chance to see your face and

Take me past the breaking waves

Into the depth of your embrace

 

Take me through the desert places

For the chance to see your face and

Take me past the breaking waves

Into the depth of your embrace

Your embrace

 [chorus] Take me deeper take me deeper

To where you are that i may find you

Take me further take me further

Than where i’ve been i wanna be with

 

Take me deeper take me deeper

To where you are that i may find you

Take me further take me further

Than where i’ve been

I wanna be with you be with you

I wanna be with you be with you oh

::deeper by meredith andrews::

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

