live fully & laugh deeply {happy weekend}

“It was one of those moments when everything changes” – tyrone wells

I’m totally a summer girl even though I was born in the winter… go figure. But I am totally embracing this new season upon us and facing it with a sunny attitude. a hop in my step. and a hearty laugh!  

Looking forward to:

  1. brunch + winery trip
  2. hopefully getting my hair done 🙂
  3. organizing and reorganizing. FALLizing.
  4. ++church++

photo from glitter guide tumblr

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

