the journey

[Bridge]

Oh teach me God to know you more

Lord I hunger and I thirst for you

oh Teach me God to hear your voice

never missing any word you speak to me

oh Teach me God to follow you

when you say to go I will go

Oh Teach me God to trust in you

never holding back… giving Everything.

-‘I will wait’ by  darlene zschech

Exodus 15:13 (NIV)

13 In your unfailing love you will lead
the people you have redeemed.
In your strength you will guide them
to your holy dwelling.

photo of Rose Byrne by Will Davidson for Muse fall 2011 via fashiongonerogue.com

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

