but i always will {happy weekend}

please please please watch this video of the civil wars perform ‘poison & wine’ on david letterman. Its so beautiful and epic and haunting every time i listen but they do this crazy beautiful ending on this performance >> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SR8NuPTKxHw

looking forward to:

  1. finishing up my card design [i’m so excited about this one]
  2. Lunch with my love aiden[he isnt born yet] and his mama LOL
  3. hunting for the perfect white comforter set!! and new pillows
  4. cleaning/winterizing
  5. i want to bake cookies and make hot coco so bad while listening to the Michael Buble Christmas Album! I think i will!
  6. ++church++ /teen sunday/ Life Group

have an amazing weekend yall!! I love what my twitter friend said, ” I am crazy enough to believe that the things I fast and pray for, my God will answer and do. Go humbly to him yet in confidence & thanksgiving, not anxiousness, to watch him answer your request because he knows you as you serve him. Phil 4:6-7, Hebrews 4:16, Ephesians 3:12, Psalms 139, Psalms 37:4-5″ !!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

