i get so emotional…jth

this morning while on my way to work i did something i normally do..check twitter..and i saw this:

joel timothy houston : Last night as a single man…Bring on the future..God is faithful

ahhhhhhhh it is true! it is true! our prototype is getting married to an absolute stunner! I was half way shocked/bummed lol and then so excited as I thought about the promises of God and how they NEVER fail. and never have i seen the righteous forsaken. He may have sowed in tears and years and joy and patience and is now reaping the beautiful harvest God has provided. Congratulations Mr. Joel Houston, my prototype. I pray for God’s favor and blessing to mark your marriage. I pray for a forever kind of love and marriage!!

p.p.s like my whitney houston reference there hehehe

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

