The Shine Project

http://www.myshineproject.com/

A couple of months ago I bought this necklace from the site above. One thing I love about social entrepreneurship and social media is that you can support great causes easily while also looking cute. and this project really struck my attention, not only are the necklaces so cute but the idea is to raise money for scholarships for students in AZ to be the first in the family to go to college. Don’t we all love stories and projects like that and wish we had the time, creativity and know how to do something like that locally…you may not have the time or creativity but you do have a spare $12-15 dollars which can go along way towards helping students have a hope and a future.

I’m thinking about getting some for my Small Group girls but Would you join me in supporting this beautiful cause.

photo by me {instagram filter}

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

