I Ask of thee…

I was asked once ‘what is your passion?’ and it lead me to ask myself some interesting questions. Now, I am asking YOU a few questions right now, feel free to answer any, or all??

1. What reminds you of being a kid?

2. What is one thing you’re believing God for?

3. What makes you happy daily?

4. Name 8 people that would comprise the most random dinner party ever!

Inspired by and some questions taken from Dianna Agron’s Tumblr questionnaire

leave comments below > I’ll pray for you this week!

Tagged , , ,

7 thoughts on “I Ask of thee…

  1. makemewings says:

    1. going to the playground and swinging on the swings -trying to see how high i can go
    2. breakthrough in my finances – lord be a fence and payment for my student loan lol
    3. hearing my friends random stories – text, twitter etc
    4. condoleeza rice, kari jobe, britt nicole, carrie underwood, kerry washington, jake gyllenhaal, abraham lincoln, william jefferson clinton [booo i have so much more once i got started but this will do]

  2. 1. going on see-saws or hula-hooping
    2. is it too stereotypical Christian girl to say marriage? LOL okay – i’ll go with finances as well πŸ™‚
    3. good music
    4. Esther, Caleb, Kerry Washington, Me (hahaha), Ralph Abernathy, Kate Middleton, Reese Witherspoon, Malcolm X

    • makemewings says:

      HAHAHAH you KILL me!! BUT i LOVE this response. I forgot about Malcolm X wow i would LOVE to pick his brain and thoughts about today’s political landscape

    • makemewings says:

      2 step process because i want to have a BOMB wedding and be able to get a home. i must get rid of some of this debt first 😦

  3. Natasha Richard says:

    1. Playing outdoor. Running around just being carefree.
    2. For vindication.
    3. My children. Everything about them makes me smile.
    4. My Gramdma, Denzel Washington, Shonda Rhimes, Gen. Colin Powell, Job, Paula Deen, Billie Holiday, Pam Grier (random enough?..the convo might be crazy but between my grandma and Mrs. Deen…we would eat SOOOOOO good.)

    • makemewings says:

      omg! paul deen YESSSSS deep fried deep fried! lol we could all go on a diet afterwards!! love this random list..i feel like colin powell may be in over his head but it would be fun to watch! lol

    • makemewings says:

      your kids are quite awesome!! if i don’t say so myself! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

