Valentines

tumblr_mhpmxfqRjo1rf29u9o1_1280.jpg

I’ve never had a valentine other than my mom and sisters

I’ve never been on a valentine date – heck I’ve never had a boyfriend to go on a valentine day

and yet….I LOVE valentines day.

its weird, I know.

I think it started last year, I had gotten so annoyed about the constant barrage of notification that I happen to be single and the only person not in love or going on a date or ecetera etc.

But I am in love. and you’re probably saying with who..Jesus?! As corny as it sounds, Yes I am.  I am a romantic at heart. i love love. out of the 120 movies I own, I can honestly say half are romantic or romantic comedies.

with that said, i thought we would indulge in the valentine experience of a single girl who loves valentines day.

From manis/pedis to red/pink attire to D.I.Y valentine day treats and maybe even some gift guides if i’m not lazy. Let’s do it!!

photo: zoe saldana from riches for rags blog

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

