travel attire

Travel - sneakers

Travel - combat boots

Travel - loafer

This is so crazy I leave on Thursday for Vegas. where did the time go? Anywho….that means its time to get packing. When traveling its always essential to me that I am comfortable but lately I’ve also wanted to look awesome and put together. So I’ve drafter some looks that I love [Urban, Rocker, Classic]. Which of these are your favorites?

Here’s how I would style each of the top looks:

  1. Urban Cool: black wedge sneakers/black jeans/ chambray shirt – to come back and my fur vest or get a black and white stripe sweater or shirt or wear/use my cream one
  2.  Rockstar: brown/grey combat boots, black leggings or jeans, t-shirt, long sweater, scarf
  3. Classic Cool: loafers, blue jeans cuffed up, button up shirt, blue or black blazer, satchel purse

main photos found on pintrest, instagram and buynowbloglater.com // shoes: michael Kors, steve madden, tods

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

