Celeb Crush

So…I am late to celeb fave band wagon but Jennifer Lawrence is HILARIOUS! I feel like she is so us, if that makes any sense. I would totally trip on my dress in a beautiful moment like i don’t know winning an oscar lol! I do embarassing stuff ALL the time. I need a better sense of humor in the moment about it like hers. She’s such a star on her feet! but this is what sealed in for me was her meeting Jack Nicholson and totally having a geek moment. Same thing happened when i met ANDERSON COOPER. I couldn’t think or talk LOL. she did much better than I would have.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

