Style Star {Jessica Biel Timberlake}

jessica-biel-290.jpgjessica-biel-5-290.jpg

jessica-biel-660.jpg

I’m absolutely loving Mrs. Timberlake eclectic style. she is my current casual style inspiration. its funky and function and fun! my current M.O. and then lets not forget about these blue heels and that turquoise dress! LOVE!

who else is going to get some oxblood or cool color ankle boots and gray jeans? I am! might be a cool color to add to my summer jean collection including white and green jeans!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

