Walt Disney World 2013

large2.jpg

large.jpg

Guess what?! I’m going to Disney World in Orlando, FL for a conference this year but i plan on maxing out every day i get to be there and exhausting myself with going to every park i didn’t get to 2 years ago.

this time I’m going to Universal, Hollywood studios, Animal kingdom, possibly Typhoon lagoon and magic kingdom again. I have a list, I have my outfits. I just need to register and get the park tickets.

WOOOHOOO #2103OperationGetaLife

photos via weheartit.com

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

